The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove

Purchase on:
The start of something wonderful… Sophie Jones loves her little bookshop at Herring Cove. She’ll never give it up to big property developer, Alexander Fletcher – no matter how handsome he might be… Yet beneath Alex’s sharp suit and persuasive manner, there’s something about him that makes Sophie want to trust him. So when he offers to help make her little shop a success again, she wonders whether this could be the start of something wonderful for both Sophie and Alex – together? Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain. Don’t miss the delightfully uplifting new book from Kellie Hailes – coming soon! Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.
Categories:

Disclosure:

I received a copy of this book for review via . In no way has this influenced my review. The opinions expressed in this review are my own. 

Have you read this book?

Share your opinion

more books by author

books in similar genre

Find your next read.

Be the first to read book news, reviews & how-to’s in The Bookery. Get awesome content and coupons delivered to your inbox.

© 2021 Coast + Anchor, LLC – All Rights Reserved.