Unknown Threat

Unknown Threat

No surprise here – Lynn Blackburn keeps you on the edge of your seat in this page-turner novel! Unknown Threat is the first book in her new series Defend & Protect. The storyline is gripping and keeps you on your toes wondering who the killer is and if they will strike again. FBI Special Agent Read more

One Final Breath

One Final Breath is the perfect finish for the Dive Team Investigations series! Once you start reading, you will stay up past your bedtime. Lynn Blackburn hits every button perfectly, from the diving to the suspense to the romance and friendship. I want to join the team and be a part of their circle of Read more

Malicious Intent

Malicious Intent is at the top of my list for the year so far! Lynn Blackburn’s Defend and Protect series follows a group of secret service agents in the Raleigh, NC office. This is the second book in the series but can be read as a stand alone. It is action packed with an intriguing Read more

In Too Deep

In Too Deep takes you on a dive into an under water investigation with a tie to human trafficking. The author brings a storyline that is fast paced and keeps you wanting more. The characters were well developed and had interesting backgrounds. Adam is the dive investigator called to the scene of a crime involving Read more